Heard about ovo-vegetarian? Here’s all you need to know about it | The Times of India

Recently in trend, ovo-vegetarian diet is all about vegetarian and eggetarian foods. Those who cannot eat meat but are able to include eggs in their diet are often called ovo-vegetarians. This diet is quite similar to the Kosher Jewish diet in which an egg is neither considered meat nor dairy (pareve).

Source link

The Press Walla

The Press Walla is the India's fastest growing youth online magazine which covers all latest trending stories from entrepreneurship, business, entertainment etc

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button